No need to take cover

You Are Not Under Attack

Too often I hear you and others say, “I’m under attack” when the enemy is harassing you. That’s not a victory mind-set, and you should not go into battle declaring you are under attack. Beloved, the attack is under you.

The enemy is under your feet, and you are seated above him – in heavenly places in Christ Jesus. So change your perspective. Yes, the enemy may be attacking you, but you are not under his attacks – you are over them. Speak and act as if you believe that.

I repent for not standing in my authority in Christ when the enemy comes against my life. Thank You for reminding me who I am in Christ. Will You strengthen my heart and pour out a spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him?

Read:

  • Ephesians 2:4-6
  • Romans 8:37
  • 1 John 4:4
Leave a Reply

