Mephibosheth’s nurse took him and fled in panic. In her haste, the child had fallen, or been dropped upon fleeing. Since then, he was unable to walk. 2 Samuel 9 paraphrased

It’s  not always your fault…
It’s not always a result of something YOU have done…
It’s not always a result of something YOU didn’t do…
Sometimes your #Purpose is in direct correlation to what someone else has done, not done or is doing to you!! 

gods-planBe encouraged…God knew – God knows – God had YOU and YOUR purpose built-in to the very thing you thought was going destroy you.  Don’t let that “THING” keep you from living out your deams…let IT cause you to DREAM BIGGER, DREAM IN COLOR, DREAM IMPOSSIBLE DREAMS but what ever you do…DON’T LET “IT” paralyze you!!

Lord, you promised that when I seek You with all our heart, I will find You.
I seek only after You.
Still my troubled heart.
Calm my wayward mind.
I seek only after You.
I’m never going to be able to figure this out on my own,
And right now I’m leaning heavily on You.
I seek only after You.
I give you all the anxieties and fears I feel inside
I release them all to You
I seek only after You.
I open up my life
So that it becomes like an open book before You
May You write in it Your words of inspiration and direction.
Still my troubled heart.
Calm my wayward mind.
I seek only after You.
I await Your voice.

There is a King/Queen built inside you…Set IT free and BE who God created YOU to BE…OnPurpose!!

Leave a Reply

