GET UP! [Again]

Brothers and sisters, I do not consider myself yet to have taken hold of it. But one thing I do: Forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead…Philippians 3:13 NIV

The enemy loves when you make your “Permanent Address” in a “Temporary Place.”

He loves when you don’t get to the “Answer” because you are so settled in your problem.  He loves when you sit in misery.  He loves when you STOP focusing on pursuing your dreams.

Get UpGET UP! This is not as good as it gets..This is not where it ends.. It will get better but you have to GET UP!  Start moving towards the answer and away from the problem.  No matter what it looks or feels like, this is not the end of the story!! God specializes in bringing dead things to life! Test and trials come to make you strong not STUCK.  Keep moving towards your destiny.  #hewilltradeyourashesforbeauty #GetUp

Pray Again.

Read Again.

Dream Again.

Hope Again.

Love Again.

Write Again.

Sing Again.

Keep Moving!

Pray this prayer with me:

Precious Lord, I need your help.
Help me each day, for I cannot always help myself.
Help me to do only your will each day.
Help me to pray each day as much as I am able.
When things collapse, help me to yield all things up to you.
When things collapse, help me to be a real human being and get down on my knees and pray to you.
In your good will, let my worst times in life be made to be your best times for me.
When I hurt the most, help me open my heart and life so you can heal me more.
When I fall down, help me get back up and learn from my mistakes.
Let my will be submerged in your will and in your love.
Let all that I want to do be only what you want me to do.
Let me be your child rather than being my own adult.
All these things I humbly pray in the name of my most Blessed Lord Jesus Christ,  Amen

Written by: Le Trece [Coco]

AGAIN…OnPurpose!

One thought on “GET UP! [Again]

Leave a Reply

